Bookmark Site  |  Feedback  |  Store Finder  |  My Account  |  Help
Fabric Warehouse - [ HOME ]

Britain's biggest selection of fabrics and curtains

Search in   for   

View Basket

Items [ 0 ]   Total: £0.00
View Basket  |  Checkout

Find your nearest store

Enter your postcode below to find your nearest branch of The Fabric Warehouse.

The Fabric Warehouse... 13 stores nationwide

Head Office

Telephone:
0800 316 4408

Email:
info@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Store Contact Details

Basildon
Unit 2 (next to Homebase)
London Road
Vange
Basildon
SS16 4PR
Cheltenham
5 Tewkesbury Road
Cheltenham
GL51 9AH
Grantham
91-92 Westgate
Grantham
NG31 6PG
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm, Thur 9:00am - 8:00pm, Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm & Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 5:30pm
Closed Sunday

Telephone:
01268 552 224

Email: basildon@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Telephone:
01242 255 959

Email: cheltenham@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Telephone:
01476 570 022

Email:
grantham@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Maidstone
Unit 14-15 Industrial Business Centre
St Peter's Street
Maidstone
ME16 0ST
Northampton
Harvey Reeves Road
St James Mill
Northampton
NN5 5JR
Norwich
8 Swan Lane
Norwich
NR2 1HZ
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 5:30pm, Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 5:30pm & Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 5:30pm & Sun 10:30am - 4:00pm

Telephone:
01622 763 030

Email:
maidstone@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Telephone:
01604 759 312

Email:
northampton@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Telephone:
01603 620 796

Email:
norwich@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Poole
Unit 2, Mannings Heath Retail Park
Yarrow Road
Tower Park
Poole
BH12 4QY
Reading (Woodley)
130 Crockhamwell Road
Woodley
Reading
RG5 3JH
Southampton
West Quay Road (opposite IKEA, behind Honda)
Southampton
SO15 1GZ
Opening Hours:
Mon to Fri 9:00am - 5:30pm, Sat 9:00am - 6:00pm & Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 5:30pm & Sun 10:00am - 4:00pm
Opening Hours:
Mon to Fri 9:00am - 5:30pm,
Sat 9.00am – 6.00pm &
Sun 11:00am - 5:00pm

Telephone:
01202 717 181

Email:
poole@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Telephone:
01189 699 611

Email:
woodley@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Telephone:
02380 336 410

Email:
southampton@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

Croydon
Centrale Shopping Centre
Unit LSU6A
Upper Mall
21 North End
Croydon
CR0 1TY
Waterlooville
326 London Road
Waterlooville
PO7 7DU
Weybridge
Weybridge Store has now moved to the Ground Floor in the Centrale Shopping Centre Croydon.

Telephone:
0208 647 3313

Telephone:
07754 493424

Winchester
Winnal Trading Estate (behind Homebase)
Winchester
SO23 7SL
Opening Hours:
Mon to Sat 9:00am - 5:30pm & Sun 10:00pm - 4:00pm

Telephone:
01962 859 544

Email:
winchester@fabricwarehouse.co.uk

Show me on the map

© 2014 Fabric Warehouse
Company registration no: 6576230
VAT registration no: 108 2439 30

We accept... Mastercard, Cirrus, Maestro, Solo, VISA, American Express credit cards at the Fabric Warerhouse.

Fabric Warehouse - Caldeira Retail Ltd, Villiers Road, Knowsley Business Park, Liverpool, L34 9ET

Website Designed by Happyleaves

Facebook  Twitter  RSS  RSS